You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ryan Hoffman has been withdrawn from the side for tomorrow night's clash with the Canberra Raiders due to neck soreness.

The veteran will be replaced in the starting side by Kenny Bromwich. Tui Kamikamica is the other player to drop out of the extended squad named on Tuesday.

The final 17 will be named one hour before kick-off.

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Saturday 28 July, 7:30pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
14. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Joe Stimson
19. Brodie Croft
20. Cheyse Blair
21. Albert Vete

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners