You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

For the first time this season Melbourne could be set to field an unchanged line-up for Saturday night's clash with the Raiders at AAMI Park.

In a season that has include changes a-plenty at the selection table, Craig Bellamy has named the same 17 players who defeated Warriors on Sunday.

Storm will be looking to maintain their place atop the NRL ladder and continue their seven match winning run.

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Saturday 28 July, 7:30pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Joe Stimson
18. Tui Kamikamica
19. Brodie Croft
20. Cheyse Blair
21. Albert Vete

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners