You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rd.18 Feeder Team Announcement

Easts Tigers will look to make it three straight wins when they travel to take on the Mackay Cutters on Saturday with three Storm players in their line-up.

The Falcons will have four Storm players in their side when they host Wynnum Manly in an attempt to stay in the finals hunt.

The Victorian Thunderbolts have the BYE this weekend.

Mackay Cutters v Easts Tigers
Saturday, July 14, 6pm
BB Print Stadium Mackay

1. Scott Drinkwater
2. Linc Port
3. Shane Neumann
4. Marion Seve
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Billy Walters
7. Ollie Olds
8. Dave Tyrrell
9. Chris Ostwald
10. Brett Greinke
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. Jarred Tuite
13. Jack Svendsen
14. Conor Carey
15. Michael Egan
16. Ash Little
17. Kelma Tuilagi
20. James Salter

Coach: Scott Sipple

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Wynnum Manly Seagulls
Sunday, July 15, 3pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Khan Ahwang
2. Samuel Wright
3. Justin Olam
4. Sandor Earl
5. Matt Soper-Lawler
6. Brentt Warr
7. Rhys Jacks
18. Lachlan Timm
9. Caleb Daunt
10. Jacob Hind
11. Christopher Lewis
12. Thomas Eisenhuth
13. Liam McDonald (c)
14. Harrison Muller
15. Martin Cordwell
16. Jye Ballinger
17. Connor Donehue
19. Jordan Brown

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners