You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Will Chambers scores the winning try : Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :NRL Rugby League - Indigenous All Stars Vs NRL All Stars

Jordan McLean and Will Chambers have been named for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars match on February 10, 2017.

McLean was selected in the starting prop rotation for the World All Stars while Chambers has been named at centre for the Indigenous All Stars.

McLean’s selection is yet another representative honour for the emerging forward, who was a standout performer in the City-Country showpiece earlier this season.

Chambers also makes his return to the Indigenous All Stars after missing the 2016 representative season due to injury.

The game will take place at McDonald Jones Stadium in Newcastle as part of the build up to the 2017 NRL season.

Australian coach Mal Meninga will take the reigns of the World All Stars team while Blues mentor Laurie Daley will coach the Indigenous All Stars.

Tickets for the game are on sale at

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Full squads:

World All Stars (made up of players representing their Heritage) 
1. Jarryd Hayne* (Gold Coast Titans) – Fijian Heritage 
2. David Mead* (Brisbane Broncos) – PNG Heritage 
3. Joseph Leilua* (Canberra Raiders) – Samoan Heritage 
4. Konrad Hurrell (Gold Coast Titans) – Tongan Heritage 
5. Nene Macdonald (St George Illawarra Dragons) – PNG Heritage 
6. Mitchell Moses* (Wests Tigers) – Lebanese Heritage 
7. Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs) – Australian Heritage 
8. Nate Myles* (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles) – Australian Heritage 
9. Jake Friend* (Sydney Roosters) – Australian Heritage 
10. Jordan McLean* (Melbourne Storm) – Australian Heritage 
11. Gavin Cooper* (North Queensland Cowboys) – Australian Heritage 
12. Bryce Cartwright* (Penrith Panthers) – Australian Heritage 
13. Jake Trbojevic* (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles) – Serbian Heritage 
14. Reagan Campbell-Gillard* (Penrith Panthers) – Fijian Heritage 
15. Sosaia Feki* (Cronulla Sharks) – Tongan Heritage 
16. Sione Mata'utia* (Newcastle Knights) – Samoan Heritage 
17. Sam Lisone* (New Zealand Warriors) – NZ Heritage 
18. Moses Mbye* (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs) – African Heritage 
19. Tepai Moeroa* (Parramatta Eels) – Cook Islands Heritage 
20. Jordan Turner* (Canberra Raiders) – English Heritage

Indigenous All Stars 
1. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders) 
2. Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters) 
3. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs) 
4. Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm) 
5. Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights) 
6. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys) 
7. Ash Taylor* (Gold Coast Titans) 
8. Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans) 
9. Nathan Peats (Gold Coast Titans) 
10. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks) 
11. Joel Thompson (St George Illawarra Dragons) 
12. Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks) 
13. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos) 
14. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers) 
15. Jack Bird* (Cronulla Sharks) 
16. Leilani Latu (Penrith Panthers) 
17. Latrell Mitchell* (Sydney Roosters) 
18. Aidan Sezer (Canberra Raiders) 
19. Kyle Turner (South Sydney Rabbitohs) 
20. Adam Elliott* (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.