You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Fullback Cameron Munster made his debut in Round 12 as Storm tackled the Cowboys in Townsville.

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his final line-up for Storm's Round 6 meeting with the Raiders at GIO Stadium in Canberra.

We return to AAMI Park in Round 7 to host the Roosters. Be there on Saturday 18 April, 7:30pm.

NRL - Round 6

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Sunday 12 April, 2pm
GIO Stadium

21. Cameron Munster
2. Mahe Fonua
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Tim Glasby
16. Dayne Weston
17. Felise Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.