You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Six Storm players named to represent at All Stars

Six Melbourne Storm players will represent their culture at the annual NRL All Stars men's match on the Gold Coast next month.

Josh Addo-Carr will play for the Indigenous All Stars side after starring in last year's win over the Maori team, while Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Jahrome Hughes, Brandon Smith and Jesse and Kenny Bromwich have been named in the Maori side.

Asofa-Solomona will make his All Stars debut, while every other Storm rep played in last year's clash.

Co-vice captain Jesse Bromwich will be playing in his third All Stars game, after also playing for the World All Stars in 2015.

NRL All Stars - Feb 22 at CBUS Super Stadium

Indigenous Men

  • Josh Addo-Carr
  • Joshua Curran
  • Adam Elliott
  • Blake Ferguson
  • Andrew Fifita
  • David Fifita
  • Wade Graham
  • Ryan James
  • Josh Kerr
  • Alex Johnston
  • Latrell Mitchell
  • Tyrone Peachey
  • Nathan Peats
  • Jesse Ramien
  • James Roberts
  • Tyrone Roberts
  • Joel Thompson
  • Cody Walker
  • Connor Watson
  • Jack Wighton

Maori Men

  • Nelson Asofa-Solomona
  • Adam Blair
  • Jesse Bromwich
  • Kenneath Bromwich
  • Corey Harawira-Naera
  • Jahrome Hughes
  • Isaac Luke
  • Esan Marsters
  • Briton Nikora
  • Kodi Nikorima
  • Kalyn Ponga
  • Kevin Proctor
  • Bailey Simonsson
  • Brandon Smith
  • Brad Takairangi
  • James Tamou
  • Zane Tetevano
  • Dylan Walker
  • Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
    Malakai Watene Zelezniak
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.