You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail - Preliminary Final

Melbourne Storm have confirmed their line-up for tonight's Preliminary final against the Sharks.

Will Chambers and Nelson Asofa-Solomona will make their returns while Brandon Smith has been named on the extended bench.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Friday 21 September
7.40pm, AAMI Park

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
18. Brandon Smith