You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm are set to welcome back Will Chambers and Nelson Asofa-Solomona for Friday night's Preliminary final against the Sharks.

The Premiership winning pair will add power and experience to the line-up as Storm look to book a place in their third successive NRL Grand Final.

Arrive at the Preliminary final in style with Kearnsy's cruise! Book your seat now for a finals experience you will never forget.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Friday 21 September
7.40pm, AAMI Park

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Ryan Hoffman
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
18. Brandon Smith
19. Jahrome Hughes
20. Sam Kasiano
21. Cheyse Blair