Cheyse Blair and Sam Kasiano have dropped out of the extended squad for tomorrow night's Preliminary final against Cronulla.

The final 17 will be finalised one hour before kick-off.

Storm will go head-to-head with the Sharks at AAMI Park for a spot in the 2018 NRL Grand Final.

Match: Storm v Sharks

Finals Week 3 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 22 points

Away Team


Scored 6 points

Venue: AAMI Park

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Friday 21 September
7.40pm, AAMI Park

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Ryan Hoffman
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
18. Brandon Smith
19. Jahrome Hughes