You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail - Round 22

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his line up to take on the Sharks at AAMI Park.

Joe Stimson has been promoted to the starting side, switching with Ryan Hoffman who shifts to the bench for the Sunday afternoon blockbuster.

Kids come FREE and fans are reminded to bring a footy with them to have a kick on AAMI Park after the game.

Match: Storm v Sharks

Round 22 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 14 points

Away Team


Scored 17 points

Venue: AAMI Park

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Sunday 12 August, 4.10pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
17. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

12. Ryan Hoffman
14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch