You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cameron Smith has been named for Sunday afternoon's blockbuster against Cronulla at AAMI Park.

The skipper did not require any scans following last week's game and instead received treatment over the weekend for a tendon irritation of his big toe.

Suliasi Vunivalu will also return to the wing after missing last round due to travelling home to attend the funeral of two close friends.

Sunday's game is set to have something for everyone! Kids will be given FREE entry to the game and FREE flags will be given out to the first 10,000 fans through the gate.

Fans will then be allowed onto the hallowed AAMI Park turf after the game for a kick on the ground.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Sunday 12 August, 4.10pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Joe Stimson
18. Tui Kamikamica
19. Brandon Smith
20. Cheyse Blair
21. Brodie Croft

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.