You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Two players drop out of the extended squad to face the Sharks.

Brandon Smith and Brodie Croft are the pair that come out of the original 21 named on Tuesday.

Kids will be given FREE entry into AAMI Park on Sunday afternoon and FREE flags will be given out to the first 10,000 fans through the gate.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Sunday 12 August, 4.10pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Joe Stimson
18. Tui Kamikamica
20. Cheyse Blair

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.