You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne look set to be at full strength for the top of the table clash with South Sydney at ANZ Stadium.

Veteran Ryan Hoffman has been named to return after missing last week's win over the Raiders due to neck soreness.

Joe Stimson shifts to an extended eight-man bench that will be finalised later in the week.

Storm fans in Melbourne will be able to watch the game LIVE free-to-air on Channel Nine.

Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Friday 3 August, 7:50pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Joe Stimson
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Kenny Bromwich
18. Justin Olam
19. Tui Kamikamica
20. Albert Vete
21. Cheyse Blair

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.