You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his 19-man squad for Thursday Night Football against St. George Illawarra at AAMI Park.

Sandor Earl and Scott Drinkwater both come out of Tuesday's named squad as Melbourne prepare to face the top of the table Dragons.

Melbourne Storm v St George Illawarra Dragons
Thursday 5 July, 7:50pm

1. Young Tonumaipea
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Curtis Scott
5. Justin Olam
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Christian Welch
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Joe Stimson
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Kenny Bromwich

14. Brandon Smith
15. Tui Kamikamica
16. Pat Kaufusi
17. Brodie Croft
19. Lachlan Timm
20. Albert Vete

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.