You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Patrick Kaufusi and Brodie Croft drop out of the extended squad that was named on Tuesday.

That leaves a six-man extended bench that will be reduced to four, one our prior to kick off tomorrow night.

Storm travel Suncorp Stadium to take on the Broncos in a Friday night showdown. Fans in Melbourne can watch the game free-to-air on Channel Nine.


Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 20 April, 7:50pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster 
7. Ryley Jacks 
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona 
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Tim Glasby

14. Brandon Smith 
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Christian Welch
17. Sam Kasiano
18. Young Tonumaipea
19. Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.