You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have finalised their team to take on the Brisbane Broncos in tonight’s Preliminary Final at AAMI Park.

Craig Bellamy has stuck with the same side that defeated the Parramatta Eels a fortnight ago.

Jahrome Hughes and Joe Stimson are the pair to drop off the extended bench.

Book your Preliminary Final tickets NOW! Storm v Broncos. Friday, 7.45pm.

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 22 September, 7:45pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Slade Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.