You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Finals action will kick off this week in the Intrust Super Cup with Sunshine Coast and Easts Tigers both hosting elimination finals.

Six Storm players will line up for the Falcons when they face Souths Logan Magpies at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Easts Tigers will have three Storm players in their side when they take on the Townsville Blackhawks at Suzuki Stadium.

Storm v Raiders. ONLY footy in town. Saturday, Sept 2. Book now!

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Souths Logan Magpies
Sunday 3 September, 1:30pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

2. Matthew Soper-Lawler
3. Christopher Lewis
4. Justin Olam
5. Jeremy Hawkins
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Tui Kamikamica

10. Liam McDonald
11. Jye Ballinger
12. Dane Hogan (c)
13. Harrison Muller

14. Alex Bishop
15. Lachlan Timm
16. Jon Grieve
17. Martin Cordwell
19. Guy Hamilton
20. Sam Burns
21. Christian Morris
Louis Geraghty

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Easts Tigers v Townsville
Sunday 3 September, 2:00pm
Suzuki Stadium

1. Linc Port
3. Shane Neumann
4. Conor Carey
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Billy Walters
7. Brodie Croft
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Mark Nicholls
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. Robert Rochow
13. Jack Svendsen

14. Matt Zgrajewski
15. Charlie Galo
16. John Puna
17. Brayden Torpy
18. Chris Ostwald

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.