You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have confirmed their 17 to face the Cowboys in Townsville on Friday night.

Ryley Jacks will line up at five-eighth while Nelson Asofa-Solomona moves into the starting side.

Tim Glasby drops back to the bench with Jahrome Hughes and Nate Myles dropping out of the extended squad.

Top of the table clash! Storm v Roosters, Saturday 12 August, 5:30pm at AAMI Park!

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Friday 4 August, 7:50pm
1300SMILES Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
14. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

10. Tim Glasby
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Jordan McLean
17. Slade Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.