You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brodie Croft and Robbie Rochow have dropped out of the extended squad named on Tuesday.

Ryley Jacks has been named as the current replacement for Cameron Munster at five-eighth while Jahrome Hughes still remains in contention to step in having retained his place on the extended bench.

Craig Bellamy will finalise his squad an hour before kick-off tomorrow night.

Top of the table clash! Storm v Roosters, Saturday 12 August, 5:30pm at AAMI Park!

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Friday 4 August, 7:50pm
1300SMILES Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Nelson Asofa Solomona
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Jordan McLean
17. Slade Griffin
18. Nate Myles
19. Jahrome Hughes

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.