You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See who Craig Bellamy has selected in his 19-man squad for Cameron Smith's 350th NRL game.

Rivalry continues! Melbourne v Manly, July 30. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles
Sunday 30 July, 2:00pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
15. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

12. Joe Stimson
14. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Mark Nicholls
19. Jahrome Hughes
20. Slade Griffin
21. Jordan McLean

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners