You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his lineup for tonight’s clash with the Eels at AAMI Park.

Curtis Scott has been withdrawn from the squad due to illness meaning Young Tonumaipea moves into the starting side. Tui Kamikamica is the other player to drop out of the team.

Nate Myles has been promoted to the starting side and will become the 10th player to make his Storm debut in season 2017.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Saturday 8 July, 7:30pm

1. Jahrome Hughes
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
19. Young Tonumaipea
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Slade Griffin
15. Nate Myles
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
14. Kenny Bromwich 
16. Mark Nicholls
17. Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.