You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 players ahead of Friday night's showdown with the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday June 30, 7:50pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15. Slade Griffin
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Joe Stimson
18. Mark Nicholls
20. Curtis Scott

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.