You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm are set to welcome back their Origin stars for this week’s showdown against the Roosters at the Adelaide Oval.

Craig Bellamy has named all five players who will represent Queensland in Origin II on Wednesday night. The players will be assessed by the Club’s medical staff before a decision is made on whether they will play on Saturday night.

Ryley Jacks is the only player to have dropped out of the side after suffering a groin injury during last week’s win over the Cowboys. A time of recovery will be determined in the coming days.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 24th June 7:00pm
Adelaide Oval

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Nelson Asofa Solomona
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Curtis Scott
17. Mark Nicholls
18. Slade Griffin
19. Brodie Croft
20. Brandon Smith
21. Dean Britt
22. Jahrome Hughes
23. Vincent Leuluai

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast
Falcons v Wynnum
Saturday 24th June 6:00pm
Kougari Oval

Tui Kamikamica
Justin Olam
Jeremy Hawkins
Scott Drinkwater
Joe Stimson

Easts Tigers v CQ Capras
Saturday 24th June 6:00pm
Browne Park

Charlie Galo

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.