You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cameron Smith has been named to return to the Storm lineup for Thursday night’s showdown with Cronulla at Shark Park.

The Storm skipper comes into the team with up to four players also in contention to make their NRL return. Brandon Smith has been rested after making his debut in the win over the Knights last Friday night.

Craig Bellamy will reduce his squad to 19 players on Wednesday night, 24 hours prior to kick-off.

The Cowboys are coming to town in Round 15! Get your tickets!

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Thursday 8 June, 7:50pm
Southern Cross Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Slade Griffin
15. Tim Glasby
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Nelson Asofa Solomona
18. Young Tonumaipea
19. Dean Britt
20. Jeremy Hawkins
21. Ryley Jacks

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast
Falcons v Northern Pride
Sunday June 11, 1:40pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Vinnie Leuluai
Tui Kamikamica
Justin Olam

Easts Tigers v Redcliffe Dolphins
Sunday June 11, 2pm
Dolphin Oval

Mark Nicholls
Dean Britt

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.