You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

The Thunderbolts have named their 23-man squad for Sunday's trip to Wollongong.

Eric Smith’s side returned to the winner's list last weekend with a strong 36-20 victory over the Warriors on the Sunshine Coast. The win came after three consecutive losses during April.

Playmaker Scott Drinkwater has been again included at halfback while hooker Harry Grant has been named on an extended interchange bench.

U20 Thunderbolts v U20 Dragons
Sunday 30 April, 1:45pm
WIN Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2  Harlan Collins
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Sale Finau
5. Cory Parker
6. Hayden Herbert
7. Scott Drinkwater
8. Jake Ainsworth
9. Caleb Daunt
10. Clayton Dodt
11. Beau Fermor
12. Louis Geraghty
13. Tevita Alifa

14. Jacob Elmore
15. Jaiyden Hunt
16. Dale Madden
17. Jirah Momoisea
18. Kea Pere
19. Dechlan Day
20. Harry Grant
21. Braydon Trindall
22. Matt Egan
23. Jack Cornford


Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.