You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have named their reduced 19-man squad for tomorrow’s ANZAC Day blockbuster at AAMI Park against New Zealand.

Joe Stimson and Mark Nicholls are the pair to drop out of the extended squad.

The biggest home game of the year is almost here and tickets are selling fast. Don’t miss out!

ANZAC Day Blockbuster. Storm v Warriors, 7pm, April 25th. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Tuesday 25 April, 7pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean 
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch 
15. Tim Glasby 
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona 
17. Cameron Munster
18. Young Tonumaipea
21. Tui Kamikamica

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.