You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 players ahead of Saturday’s trip to Lottoland.

Cheyse Blair, Jesse Bromwich and Cameron Munster all remain a chance to return from injury with the latter two named on an extended bench.

Justin Olam and Tui Kamikamica are the pair that drop out of the original squad named on Tuesday.

ANZAC Day Blockbuster. Storm v Warriors, 7pm, April 25th. Don’t miss out!

Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles
Saturday 15 April, 3:00pm

1. Billy Slater

2. Suliasi Vunivalu

3. Young Tonumaipea

4. Cheyse Blair

5. Josh Addo-Carr

6. Ryley Jacks

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Tim Glasby

9. Cameron Smith ©

10. Jordan McLean 

11. Felise Kaufusi

12. Kenny Bromwich

13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch 

15. Joe Stimson 

16. Nelson Asofa Solomona 

17. Mark Nicholls
20. Cameron Munster
21. Jesse Bromwich

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.