You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named two debutants for tonight’s game against the Warriors.

Vincent Leuluai and Joe Stimson will pull on the purple jersey for the first time, becoming Storm player No.178 and 179 respectively.

Christian Welch comes into the starting side with Tim Glasby moving to the bench. Young Tonumaipea and Mark Nicholls drop out of the extended squad.

The game kicks off at Mount Smart Stadium at 6pm (Melbourne time).

Be there for our first home game of 2017 at AAMI Park against the Broncos in Round 3!

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Friday 10th March, 6:00pm
Mt Smart Stadium

1. Cameron Munster 
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
14. Christian Welch
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

8. Tim Glasby
15. Joe Stimson
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
19. Vincent Leuluai

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.