You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have named their 21-man squad for Friday night’s trip to Mount Smart Stadium to take on the Warriors.

Craig Bellamy has made one change to the starting side with Tim Glasby named to replace the injured Jesse Bromwich in the No.8 jersey.

Joe Stimson is a chance to make his NRL debut having been selected on an extended six-man bench, with Vincent Leuluai and Mark Nicholls both also in line to make their Storm debuts.

The squad will be cut to 19 players on Thursday at 6pm (Melb time) with the final team to be announce one hour before kick-off.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Friday 10th March, 6:00pm
Mt Smart Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Tim Glasby
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
15. Joe Stimson
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Young Tonumaipea
18. Brodie Croft
19. Vincent Leuluai
20. Mark Nicholls
21. Curtis Scott

Queensland Cup
Sunshine Coast v Souths Logan

Saturday 11 March 4:30pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Justin Olam
Jeremy Hawkins
Jake Turpin

Easts Tigers v PNG Hunters
Sunday 12th March 3:00pm
Port Moresby

Scott Drinkwater
Charlie Galo
Dean Britt

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.