You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The opening round of the 2017 Intrust Super Cup season will see Storm teammates go head-to-head.

Both of Storm’s feeder clubs Sunshine Coast Falcons and Easts Tigers will meet at Sunshine Coast Stadium this Saturday afternoon.

Ten Storm players have been named to take part in the clash, six of which will represent the Falcons.

New recruits Justin Olam, Ryley Jacks, Tui Kamikamica, Jake Turpin and Charlie Galo all look set to be in action.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Easts Tigers
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday, March 4, 4.30pm

Sunshine Coast Falcons

1. Kevin Locke
2. Samuel Wright
3. Matthew Grieve
4. Jeremy Hawkins
5. Justin Olam
6. Ryley Jacks

7. Guy Hamilton
21. Tui Kamikamica
9. Alex Bishop
10. Harrison Muller
11. Dane Hogan (c)
12. Joe Stimson
13. Jon Grieve

14. Jake Turpin
15. Jye Ballinger
16. Martin Cordwell
17. Lachlan Timm
18. Liam McDonald
19. Whetu Austin
20. Matthew Soper-Lawler

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Easts Tigers
1. Linc Port
2. Jarrod McInally
3. Shane Neumann
4. Conor Carey
5. Gerard McCullum
6. Billy Walters
7. Brayden Torpy
8.  Steven Thorpe
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Matthew Zgrajewski
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. Luke Lavelle
13. Jack Svendsen

14. David Murphy
15. Liufau Hala
16. Adam Crear
17. Scott Drinkwater
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Charlie Galo
20. Slade Griffin

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.