You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eight Storm players will be a part of the Falcons semi final clash against the Blackhawks this Saturday.

Sunshine Coast recorded a famous win over the Hunters in an elimination final last week.

They will once again be underdogs against Townsville but will make the trip north full of plenty of confidence.

Make #MelbourneProud this Saturday night. Be at AAMI Park for the Qualifying Final!

Sunshine Coast v Townsville
Saturday 10 September, 4:00pm
Jack Manski Oval

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Ryan Morgan
4. Curtis Scott

5. Samuel Wright
6. Alex Bishop
7. Daniel Murphy
18. Tui Kamikamica
9. Thomas Murphy
10. Mark Nicholls
11. Troy Giess (c)
12. Joe Stimson
13. Jon Grieve

14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15. Felise Kaufusi
16. Jye Ballinger
17. Charlie Galo
19. Callum Klein 

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.