You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
-       Competition - NRL Premiership
-       Round - Round 20
-       Teams – Melbourne Storm v Sydney City Roosters
-       Date – 23rd of July 2016
-       Venue – AAMI Park, Melbourne VIC
-       Photographer – Brett Crockford
-       Description –

Storm have made two changes for tonight’s 2016 Minor Premiership decider against Cronulla.

Cheyse Blair comes onto the left edge in place of Ryan Morgan while Kevin Proctor will make his return from injury.

Proctor has been sidelined for the last two weeks but will take his place in the second row.

Kenny Bromwich moves onto the interchange while Felise Kaufusi and Matt White also drop out of the line-up.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Saturday 3 September, 7:30pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
19. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
20. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

11. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Jordan McLean
17. Ben Hampton