You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

The Thunderbolts have made two changes ahead of their home game against the Brisbane Broncos at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Coach Eric Smith has named Joel Gittens in the centres while Jaiyden Hunt will take his place on the bench.

Storm’s Under-20s will look to continue their great run of form that has seen them win five of their last eight games as well as drawing last week against the Sea Eagles.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Broncos, Friday 26 August, 7:30pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Brisbane Broncos
Saturday 27 August, 2:45pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Cory Parker
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Joel Gittens
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Connor Donehue
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Angelo Leaupepe
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty

14. Sam Burns
15. Jacob Boyce
16. Jaiyden Hunt
17. Riley Leota 

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.