You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named an unchanged lineup to face the Raiders next Monday night.

Storm will take the same 17 to Canberra that defeated the Rabbitohs in golden point on the weekend.

Melbourne currently sit in top of the NRL ladder and will take on the third-placed Raiders, with both teams searching for their seventh win in a row.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Broncos, Friday 26 August, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Monday 15 August, 7pm
Canberra Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris

13. Dale Finucane
14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Felise Kaufusi
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast v Capras
Sunday 14 August 1:40pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Ryan Morgan
Curtis Scott
Tony Tumusa
Richie Kennar
Mark Nicholls
Joe Stimson
Jake Turpin
Charlie Galo
Ben Hampton

Easts Tigers v Wynnum
Sunday 14 August 3pm
Kougari Oval

Slade Griffin
Jeremy Hawkins
Brodie Croft
Young Tonumaipea
Matt White

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.