You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - State of Origin. Round - Game 2. Teams - Queensland Maroons v NSW Blues. Date - 22nd of June 2016. Venue - Suncorp Stadium, QLD. Photographer - Paul Barkley.

NSW Coach Laurie Daley has named his side for Origin 3 of the 2016 series next week, including three fresh faces.

James Tedesco, Josh Dugan and Wade Graham all come into the Blues side who will be looking to avoid a Queensland clean sweep after the Maroons went 2-0 up following Origin 2 at Suncorp Stadium in June.

NSW Blues for Origin 3

1 James Tedesco (Wests Tigers)
2 Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)
3 Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels)
4 Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
5 Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers)
6 James Maloney (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
7 Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
8 Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
9 Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10 Paul Gallen (c) Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
11 Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
12 Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
13 Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)

14 Jack Bird (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
15 James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
16 David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
17 Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Development players
Bryce Cartwright (Penrith Panthers)
Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)
Tom Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.