You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named an unchanged side for Saturday night’s clash with the Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

Storm will take the same 17 to Sydney that defeated the Panthers 24-6 on the weekend.

Melbourne are currently on a six game winning run and sit just behind Cronulla on points difference atop the NRL ladder.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 11 June, 7:30pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Felise Kaufusi
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona


Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast vs Northern Pride
Sunday 12 June, 3:00pm
Barlow Park

Sunshine Coast
Joe Stimson
Jake Turpin
Curtis Scott
Tony Tumusa
Richie Kennar
Mark Nicholls

Easts Tigers vs Tweed Heads
Saturday 11 June, 5:00pm
Langlands Park

Francis Tualau
Dean Britt
Christian Welch
Matt White
Brodie Croft
Slade Griffin
Young Tonumaipea

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.