You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm will have seven players in Intrust Super Cup action this Saturday.

Easts Tigers will travel to Burpengary Sporting Complex to take on fourth-placed Redcliffe Dolphins while the Falcons face the Ipswich Jets in Hervey Bay.

Both teams will be looking to be getting back on the winners list this week.

Be at AAMI Park on ANZAC Day. Get tickets to the Warriors blockbuster!

Easts Tigers v Redcliffe
Saturday 23 April, 2pm
Burpengary Sporting Complex

1. Guy Hamilton
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Jamie Anderson
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Whetu Austin
6. Billy Walters
7. Brentt Warr
8. Matthew White
9. Christopher Ostwald
10. Christian Welch
11. Jake Foster
12. Dane Hogan (c)
13. Dean Britt

14. Francis Tualau
15. Matthew Zgrajewski
16. Luke Lavelle
17. Leon Ellia-Niukore

Coach: Scott Sipple

Sunshine Coast vs Ipswich
Saturday 23 April, 6pm
Hervey Bay

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Samuel Young
3. Rowan Klein
4. Callum Klein
5. Samuel Wright
6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Erevonu Kamikamica
9. Nafetalai Seluini
10. Martin Cordwell
11. Patrick Hollis
12. Joe Stimson
13. Troy Giess (c)

14. Thomas Geraghty
15. Jye Ballinger
16. David Oakes
17. Ryan Hansen
19. Mboya Adams

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.