You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Thunderbolts have named their 17-man squad for this Saturday’s game against the Knights at AAMI Park.

It will be the first time this season Storm fans in Melbourne will get to see the Club’s NYC side in action.

Kick-off will be at 12.45pm and the gates will be open so come along and cheer on the Storm players of the future.

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Knights on Saturday 2 April from 3pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Newcastle Knghts
Saturday 2 April, 12:45pm

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Jack Cornford
3. Cory Parker
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Brodie Croft
8. Josh Kerr
9. Connor Donehue
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Charlie Galo
12. Jaiyden Hunt
13. Ben Henderson

14. Sam Burns
15. Louis Geraghty 
16. Lachlan Timm
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.