You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Robbie Farah : NRL Rugby League - Tigers V Storm at Leichhardt Oval, Friday July 31st 2015. Digital Image by Robb Cox ©

Robbie Farah has been named for Wests Tigers ahead of Saturday's trial match against Melbourne on the Sunshine Coast.

Jason Taylor has named an outfit boasting plenty of first-grade experience for their pre-season match-up with Storm including Farah, Mitch Moses, Luke Brooks and Tim Grant.

Yesterday, Craig Bellamy named his side to continue their pre-season preparations with Kenny Bromwich to captain the Trial. See Melbourne's full squad in the HOSTPLUS Team Announcement.

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Saturday, 13 February, 5.15pm (Qld time)
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Wests Tigers squad for Saturday's trial:

1. Jordan Rankin 
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Nathan Milone
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Tim Grant
9. Robbie Farah
10. Dallas Graham
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Kyle Lovett
13. Jesse Parahi
14. Justin Hunt
15. Jacob Liddle
16. Watson Heleta
17. Rod Griffin
18. Lamar Liolevave
19. Manaia Cherrington
20. Jack Littlejohn
21. Billy McConnachie
22. JJ Felise 

Coach: Jason Taylor