You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cameron Munster  :Digital Image Grant Trouville © NRLphotos  : NRL Rugby League Round 16 - Bulldogs v Melbouren Storm at Belmore Oval (Sydney sports Ground), Sydney Monday the 29th June  2015.

Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans
Sunday 9 August, AAMI Park
Gates open: 11:30am; Kick-off: 2pm (U20s Kick-off: 11:45am)

TV: Fox Sports, LIVE from 2pm (U20s LIVE from 11:45am)
Online: NRL Digital Pass
Radio: To be confirmed

Melbourne Storm will look to get back onto the winner's list on Sunday when they return to AAMI Park in the NRL's Indigenous Round.

Storm host a rejuvenated Gold Coast Titans outfit who recorded their seventh victory of the 2015 season on Monday night against the Eels. Playmaker Aiden Sezer was instrumental in the win for the Gold Coast and is one player Craig Bellamy's side must nullify if they are to consolidate their position inside the NRL's top eight.

The Storm coach has named an unchanged line-up for Sunday's match-up opting for the same group who recorded strong back-to-back victories over the Panthers and Dragons in Round 19 and 20.

Be there when Storm take on the Titans in Round 22, Sunday 9 August at AAMI Park! Tickets here.

For the Titans, Neil Henry has named Captain Nate Myles to return after the Queensland Origin forward missed the Gold Coast's last start due to injury.

If the two meetings between these two clubs in 2014 are anything to go by then fans at AAMI Park will be in for a treat on Sunday. Storm and the Titans shared the honours last year with one win a piece in two highly entertaining encounters where the sides were just separated by two and four points respectively.


Melbourne Storm: 1. Cameron Munster, 2. Marika Koroibete, 3. William Chambers, 4. Tohu Harris, 5. Matt Duffie, 6. Blake Green, 7. Cooper Cronk, 8. Jesse Bromwich, 9. Cameron Smith (c), 10. Tim Glasby, 11. Kevin Proctor, 12. Kenny Bromwich, 13. Dale Finucane, 14. Ryan Hinchcliffe, 15. Mahe Fonua, 16. Felise Kaufusi, 17. Christian Welch

Gold Coast: 1. Josh Hoffman, 2. David Mead, 3. James Roberts, 4. Nene Macdonald, 5. Kalifa Faifai Loa, 6. Aidan Sezer, 7. Kane Elgey, 8. Luke Douglas, 9. Beau Falloon, 10. Nate Myles (c), 11. Ryan James, 12. Agnatius Paasi, 13. Greg Bird, 14. David Taylor, 15. Eddy Pettybourne, 16. Matthew White, 17. Kierran Moseley, 18. Lachlan Burr, 20. Daniel Mortimer


Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Sutton

Sideline Officials: Rick MacFarlane, David Ryan

Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Daniel Irvine


Played: 13
Storm: 8
Titans: 5

at AAMI Park
Played: 4
Storm: 3
Titans: 1


Round 14, 2014

Melbourne Storm 24
Tries: Will Chambers 2, Ben Roberts, Ben Hampton, Kurt Mann
Goals: Ben Roberts


Gold Coast Titans 20
Tries: Kevin Gordon 2, James Roberts, Brad Tighe
Goals: Kevin Gordon

at CBUS Super Stadium.

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.