You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 17-man squad to travel to Leichhardt Oval on Friday night to face Wests Tigers.

Be there when Storm take on the Titans in Round 22, Sunday 9 August at AAMI Park! Tickets here.


Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Friday 31 July, 7:35pm
Leichhardt Oval

TV: GO Channel from 7:30pm (in Melbourne)
Online: NRL Digital Pass
Radio: TBA

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Tohu Harris
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Dale Finucane
15. Mahe Fonua
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Christian Welch

Queensland Cup

PNG Hunters v Easts Tigers
Sunday 2 August, 2:30pm
Kalabond Oval, Kokopo

Richie Kennar
Francis Tualau
Shaun Nona
Felise Kaufusi

Souths Logan Magpies v Sunshine Coast Falcons
Sunday 2 August, 2pm
Davies Park

Travis Robinson
Suliasi Vunivalu
Young Tonumaipea
Billy Brittain
Kurt Mann
Hymel Hunt


Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Friday 31 July, 5:20pm
Leichhardt Oval

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Latrell Robinson
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Josh Cullen – Minhinnick
6. Zion Ioka
7. Mack Mason
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Aaron Teroi
10. John Filipo
11. Shae Ah Fook
12. Charlie Galo
13. Brendan Frei


14. Connor Donehue
15. Jerry Leasi
16. Jamayne Taunoa Brown
17. Kurt Bernard  
18. Aiden Taua
19. Josh Kerr


Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.