You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © Jesse Bromwich scores :Representative Rugby League; Australia V New Zealand ANZAC Test at Allianz Stadium, Friday the 2nd of May 2014.

Seven Melbourne Storm players will feature on the opening night of the 2014 Four Nations held in Brisbane.

Cameron Smith, Cooper Cronk and Ryan Hoffman will line up for the Kangaroos when they take on Stephen Kearney's New Zealand outfit containing Jesse Bromwich, Kevin Proctor and Tohu Harris.

England and Samoa will kick off proceedings on Saturday 25 October from 4pm at Suncorp Stadium before the Kangaroos meet the Kiwis in the second match of the double header starting from 6:30pm.

Ben Roberts will also line-up at five-eighth for Samoa when they face England.

2015 Membership now on sale! Join our team today.


1. Greg Inglis

2. Josh Mansour

3. Michael Jennings

4. Dylan Walker

5. Daniel Tupou

6. Daly Cherry-Evans

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Aaron Woods

9. Cameron Smith

10. Sam Thaiday

11. Beau Scott

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Greg Bird

14. Robbie Farah

15. Aidan Guerra

16. Josh Papalii


17. Corey Parker

18. Boyd Cordner

19. David Klemmer

20. Sione Mata'utia


New Zealand

1. Peta Hiku

2. Jason Nightingale

3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

4. Dean Whare

5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

6. Kieran Foran

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Thomas Leuluai

10. Adam Blair

11. Simon Mannering (captain)

12. Kevin Proctor

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Lewis Brown 

15. Greg Eastwood

16. Martin Taupau

17. Tohu Harris

18. Suaia Matagi 


Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.