You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Brett Crockford © :	    NYC, Rugby League, Round 15,  Melbourne Storm v  Parramatta Eels @ AAMI Park, Melbourne, VIC, Sunday 22nd June, 2014.

Thunderbolt graduate Cameron Munster has been selected for the Junior Kangaroos to take on the Junior Kiwis on October 18.

After making the initial train on squad for the representative U20 side, Munster has been selected on the interchange bench for the match-up to be held at Auckland’s Mt Smart Stadium.

Munster will join Melbourne Storm’s full time NRL squad in 2015.

Storm Head Trainer Craig Sultana has also been appointed as the Junior Kangaroos trainer for the match.

Junior Kangaroos v Junior Kiwis
Saturday 18 October
Mt Smart Stadium, New Zealand

1. Clint Gutherson (Sea Eagles)

2. Nene Macdonald    (Roosters)

3. Waqa Blake (Panthers)

4. Euan Aitken (Dragons)

5. Jake Mamo (Knights)

6. Drew Hutchison (Dragons)

7. Ryan Matterson (Eels)

8. Matthew Lodge (Tigers)

9. Cameron McInnes (Rabbitohs)

10. Joe Ofahengaue (Broncos)

11. Patrick Mago (Raiders)

12. Tevita Pangai (Raiders)

13. Kelepi Tanginoa    (Eels)

14. Jackson Bird (Dragons)

15. Willis Meehan (Roosters)

16. Cameron Munster (Storm)

17. Andy Saunders (Panthers)

18. Jackson Hastings (Roosters)


Coach: Kelly Egan (Bulldogs)