You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo by Colin Whelan copyright © :     Cooper Cronk beats Ben Barba to score in the corner                          NRL Rugby League, Round 20 Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne Storm at Suncorp Stadium, Friday July 25th 2014.

Craig Bellamy has made one change to his line-up for Friday night's must win clash against the Broncos at AAMI Park.

Junior Moors replaces Dayne Weston on the interchange bench, with Weston and outside back Justin O'Neill dropping out of the 19-man squad named on Tuesday.

In a slight positional re-shuffle, Jordan McLean will start in the front-row with Bryan Norrie moving onto the interchange. 


Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 5 September, 7:45pm

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

17. Jordan McLean

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

18. Junior Moors

10. Bryan Norrie