You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for Friday night's blockbuster with the Broncos at AAMI Park.


Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 5 September, 7:45pm

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Dayne Weston

17. Jordan McLean

18. Junior Moors

19. Justin O’Neill

Million Dollar Match: 5 Sept, AAMI Park. Be there for your chance “Kick to Cure” and win $1million. Buy tickets here.

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Wynnum Manly Seagulls
Sunday 7 September, 2:00pm
BMD Kougari

Richard Kennar

Hymel Hunt

Cody Walker

Mitch Garbutt

Joel Romelo

Felise Kaufusi

Cameron Munster

Kenny Bromwich



Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 5 September, 5:30pm

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Tony Tumusa

3. Niua Finau Puaka

4. Tremaine Jensen

5. Latrell Robinson

6. Brayden Torpy

7. Billy Kitt

8. Christian Welch (c)

9. Billy Brittain

10. Rhys Kennedy

11. Joe Stimson

12. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

13. Logan Houghton


14. Jake Turpin

15. Kurt Bernard

16. Vincent Rennie

17. Francis Tualau 

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.