You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Answering the challenge set by Hawthorn FC and Luke Hodge, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith, Craig Bellamy and Will Chambers took the #IceBucketChallenge for Motor Neurone Disease.

Melbourne Storm Rugby League Club has also donated a team signed 2014 jersey to Motor Neurone Disease Australia.

See the full #IceBucketChallenge photo gallery.