You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his line-up to take on the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Friday night.

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Sharks in Round 23. Tickets here.

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 25 July, 7:40pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe



14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Kenny Bromwich

17. Jordan McLean

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.