You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for his side's trip to Wollongong, where they will take on the Dragons in Monday night football.


Melbourne Storm v St. George-Illawarra Dragons

Monday 30 June, 7:00pm

WIN Stadium


1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. Kurt Mann

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Ben Roberts

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe



14. Kenny Bromwich

15. Tohu Harris

16. Junior Moors

17. Jordan McLean

18. Tim Glasby

19. Joel Romelo

Be there at AAMI Park in Round 18 when Storm take on the Bulldogs.


Cronulla Sharks v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Saturday 28 June, 1:00pm

Henson Park


George Rose

Travis Robinson

Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Dayne Weston



Melbourne Storm v St. George-Illawarra Dragons

Monday 30 June, 4:45pm

WIN Stadium


1. Cameron Munster

2. Tony Tumusa

3. Maxwell Fesolai

4. Suliasi Vunivalu

5. Latrell Robinson

6. Brayden Torpy

7. Billy Kitt

8. Kurt Bernard

9. Billy Brittain (c)

10. Dean Britt

11. Una Mohi

12. Charlie Galo

13. Joe Stimson



14. Jake Turpin

15. Ben Halfpenny

16. Francis Tualau

17. Rhys Kennedy



Matt Duffie - Knee - Season

Slade Griffin - Knee - Season

Cooper Cronk - Arm - TBA

Justin O’Neill - Ankle - 4 weeks

Cody Walker - Hamstring - 2 weeks

Richie Kennar - Hip - 2 weeks

William Chambers - Knee laceration - 1 week

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.