You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Grant, Loiero named in Maroons Game III squad

Melbourne Storm Captain Harry Grant and forward Trent Loiero have both been named in the QLD Maroons Game III Squad to face the NSW Blues at Suncorp Stadium.

Having played the first two games of the series, Grant has once again been named in the No.14 jersey, while Loeiro who joined the squad for Game II, has been named as 18th man.

Both will now join the Maroons squad in camp in QLD ahead of the decider on the 17th of July.

QLD Maroons Game III Squad

1. Reece Walsh (Broncos)
2. Selwyn Cobbo (Broncos)
3. Dane Gagai (Knights)
4. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (Dolphins)
5. Val Holmes (Cowboys)
6. Tom Dearden (Cowboys)
7. Daly Cherry-Evans (c), (Sea Eagles)
8. Reuben Cotter (Cowboys)
9. Ben Hunt (Dragons)
10. Lindsay Collins (Roosters)
11. Kurt Capewell (Warriors)
12. Jeremiah Nanai (Cowboys)
13. Patrick Carrigan (Broncos)
14. Harry Grant (Storm)
15. Moeaki Fotuaika (Titans)
16. Felise Kaufusi (Dolphins)
17. Kalyn Ponga (Knights)
18. Trent Loiero (Storm)
19. Brendan Piakura (Broncos)
20. Reed Mahoney (Bulldogs)
Coach: Billy Slater

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.