You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Unlock your seat to the 2023 Player of the Year Awards

While your Storm head into an exciting Finals run, don't miss your chance to honour the season that was and the Club's 25th anniversary at the Melbourne Storm Player of the Year Awards, presented by RedZed! 

Join players, coaches, staff and our commercial partners at Q Events by Metropolis for a special night of celebration as we present the 2023 Cameron Smith Player of the Year Award, alongside the fan-voted RedZed Member’s Player of the Year Award. 

Last year, Cameron Munster took home both prizes for the second time, while Ryan Papenhuyzen and Nick Meaney shared Back of the Year and Harry Grant claimed his first Forward of the Year title. 

Due to the ongoing nature of the 2023 Finals series, the Club have bookmarked two Tuesday dates for the awards ceremony, September 26 and October 3. A decision on the date will be made as the squad progress through their finals campaign. 

If you are unable to make an alternate date, please contact the club to discuss your options. 

Tickets include a 2-course meal, premium beverages, live entertainment and the opportunity to bid on exclusive auction items. 

Unlock your ticket today to ensure your spot amongst the celebrations, and celebrate the legacy created in 2023!

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners